Merchants from all around have found a home to sell their wares... please come and visit them.

Medieval Arts - www.medievalarts.com
Medieval Illuminations.

Medieval Productions - www.medievalproductions.com
Handmade pewter with medieval and Native American themes.

The Tipsy Turtle - www.turtletipsy.com
Henna, hair wraps and hair braiding.

Hopes of New York - www.hopesofnewyork.com
Handcrafted gemstone and crystal jewelry.

Green Fire Herbs - www.greenfireherbs.com
Organic herbs, handmade soaps, lotions and other bath and beauty products.

Art of Warble - www.artofwarble.com
Original artwork by artist Michael “Warble” Finucane.

Von Sussen Enterprises - www.sussen.com/shopsite_sc/store/html/index.html
Weaponry and armor.

Crafty Lines - www.craftylines.com
Jewelry and accessories, handmade chainmaille jewelry and head pieces.

Thorny Rose - www.thornyrose.com
Handmade medieval garb, custom orders accepted.

Crescent Moon Goddess - www.crescentmoongoddess.com
Pagan, occult and new age supplies, incense, jewelry, candles, etc.

Silvermane - www.silvermane.com
Garb, accessories and weaponry, roman to renaissance!

Graceful Fire Glass - www.gracefulfire.com
Handmade lampworked beads and jewelry.

Dragon’s Nest - www.dragonsnestdesigns.com
Renaissance, gothic and stone jewelry in pewter and sterling silver.

Lusty Leather - www.lustyleather.com
Medieval style leather goods.

Icefalcon Armory - www.icefalcon.com/
Weaponry and armor.

If you are interested in space in our Merchants Area, contact our webmaster, Sir Tomas Hanover von Eisenfaust at webmaster AT kingdomofacre DOT org. If you are interested in booth space at one of our events or fairs, contact Countess Maddalena di Barbera at theilanarch AT aol DOT com.